Links

Top websites



Shukokai Karate Association www.shukokaikarate.org.uk
Tamworth Shukokai Karate Club www.tamworthshukokaikarate.co.uk
Andrew Rheeston Martial Arts www.armartialarts.co.uk
Banbury Karate Club www.banburykarate.co.uk
Mercia Judo Club Facebook Page
Leigh Simms Practical Karate and Self-Defence www.leighsimms.com
Lee Taylor Karate www.leetaylorkarate.co.uk
Complete Self Protection www.completeselfprotection.com
Iain Abernethy www.iainabernethy.co.uk
The Kajuen Ryu www.kajuenryu.com
Tamworth Hapkido Facebook Page
Pushing Hands Qigong www.pushinghandsqigong.co.uk
UK Crime Statistics www.ukcrimestats.com
Bullying UK www.bullying.co.uk
PJK Wado Kan, Northhampton www.karatenorthampton.co.uk
Rosi Sexton – MMA fighter and Osteopath www.rosisexton.com
The Disability Karate Federation www.disabilitykarate.co.uk